Genius Lunch Idea

c/o weelicious.com

c/o weelicious.com

I don’t really consider this to be a “mommy blog” per say, but I just have to share this with you guys.  I was browsing around Instagram and found the terrific weelicious account. I always find myself rotating tried and true recipes for the little guy and with school coming up in September I was somewhat (okay, a lot) dreading the thought of having to pack a lunch everyday.

This account is bursting with yummy inspiration and a large part of the school lunch goodness is the insanely awesome Planet Box pictured above.  I feel like this would make my lunch-packing duties less of a drag – not to mention how amazing for any kid who loves variety (and which kid wouldn’t?) I’m definitely ordering one of these bad boys.

 

Leave a Reply

