Best Sweater Ever

_DSC0094 _DSC0088 _DSC0097

 

tank – aritzia

sweater – (old) ooyo

jeans – joe fresh

wedge booties – browns

This sweater is my absolute favourite ever. Its a fine-knit thin pullover that I got for $30 a few years ago from Mendocino and I swear every time I put it on I wish I had snatched up a few more in different colours.  It washes up like a dream (I even throw it in the dryer) and its survived so many kid-related shenanigans. I love the drape on it and how its a little bit sheer. Also, how great are joe fresh jeans?! I got these on sale for $19 and they’re fun for brightening up the grey days._DSC0083

 

Leave a Reply

