Midday Outfit Change

_DSC0159 _DSC0151 _DSC0161 _DSC0155 _DSC0164tank – zara

sleeveless blouse – aritzia

sleeveless sweater – gap

navy pants – mendocino

boots – frye

I started out today wearing something completely different, but when my younger one decided to regurgitate most of his lunch I ended up switching outfits. Such is the life of a momma.  I have a bad habit of buying tops that are silk, cashmere, linen or some other dry-clean-only type of fabric that don’t make sense when you have two littles.  However, I threw this silk blouse into the wash (and dryer!) by accident and it turned out with that matte-looking finish that I don’t actually mind.

 

Leave a Reply

