Springtime Leather Look

_DSC0019 _DSC0026 _DSC0048 _DSC0058 _DSC0082 _DSC0084 _DSC0086 _DSC0087

 

jacket – muubaa

dress – luved clothing

shoes – toms

I’ve been going through my closet lately and purging anything that I haven’t worn in the past two years.  This dress was in the ‘not worn’ pile but I couldn’t resist hanging onto it.  Its a super soft cotton with a nice drape and I’m not sure why it hasn’t gotten more wear but I’m determined to give it a second life.  The jacket was a splurge after my older son was born so I’ve had it going on 4 years now but, like a good leather jacket should, it gets better the more its worn. And the shoes are the kid’s version of Toms because I like the fit and shape better!

Leave a Reply

