Currently Shopping…H&M Home

tea towel $4.95

tea towel $4.95

linen napkin $5.95

linen napkin $5.95

storage basket $12.95

storage basket $12.95

cotton tablecloth $17.95

cotton tablecloth $17.95

wooden tray $24.95

wooden tray $24.95

(all images via http://www.hm.com)

YOU GUYS.  Am I the last person on earth to stumble upon H&M’s Home section online?! How has this gone unnoticed in all my online meanderings for cute yet well-priced homey things? Shocking.

I selected a few of my favourite items to share here.  Just some really simple little things that would add to the home and all of them are very reasonably priced. I have a soft spot for egg cups and these bunny ones are so appropriate for Spring, no? Also I have seriously been on a tablecloth hunt for over a year now and still haven’t found “the one”.  The pink one above is cheerful but still not big enough to fit our extra-wide dining room table.

Have you recently just discovered something that it seems like everybody else already knew about? I’ll be clapping myself on the forehead over this one for awhile I think!

Leave a Reply

