Tassel Mania

(featured image via http://www.thesweetestoccasion.com)

It’s been a rough couple of days in our little household dealing with a stomach-bug-infected preschooler and a clingier-than-glue infant…but we’re making it through, folks!  The house might be in a total state of annihilation but in the midst of my cleaning rage I figured I should take a breather and share one of my latest obsessions….tassel garlands!

I love planning, organizing, details and being creative.  Sometimes my DIY intentions get the best of me and I end up with a huge amount of mess and not much to show for it…but I think these tassel garlands are an easy (though time-consuming) craft that would add a nice touch to any party.

Or…I could just buy one of the super fun ones below from etsy and call it a day 😉

image via scoutmob

image via scoutmob

 

image via ouch flower

image via ouch flower

image via ouch flower

image via ouch flower

image via blush bazaar

image via blush bazaar

image via blush bazaar

image via blush bazaar

2 thoughts on “Tassel Mania

  1. Pingback: Turning One! | Everyday Shine

Leave a Reply

