Beachy Hair

 

We still have one more month of summer holidays!  I’ve always cultivated the long wavy beachy hair look and my hair is definitely at the right length now… (I still haven’t gotten anything done to it since I talked about it here!)

I usually wash it then braid it or twist it and let it dry naturally overnight or during the day.  When I take the braid out – voila! Its kind of a weird kinky wavy mess but I like to think it looks beachy or at the very least, kind of boho chic.  I always did find it funny that its considered beach hair though since when I’m actually at the beach the hair goes straight up into a top knot! Here are some inspiration pics…

image via stylecaster

image via stylecaster

adoreness

image via adoreness

 

Leave a Reply

